Third Quarter 2015 Earnings Call Information and Webcast

From:
Thursday, November 12, 2015 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, November 12, 2015 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Register for the webcast.

To participate in the call, please dial 877-709-8150 or 201-689-8354 for international callers and reference Eclipse Resources Third Quarter 2015 Earnings Call.