Analyst Day 2018

Category:

From:
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)
Duration: 3 Hours

Description:

Eclipse Resources 2018 Analyst Day will provide a detailed review of Eclipse’s newly acquired Flat Castle Pennsylvania asset, a deep dive into our innovative Super Lateral program, an overview of our enhanced completion techniques and engineered flow back regimes, as well as the 2018 capital plan and three year rolling outlook.